حل شامل لـمصنعي اسطوانات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط صمام الملف اللولبي والتجهيزات الهوائية منذ عام 2013.

لغة
أخبار
VR

انخفاض الشحنات والصادرات في عام 2020 بسبب الوباء

2021/09/22

أنهت شحنات منتجات الطاقة الموائعة الأمريكية عام 2020 عند 18.2 مليار دولار. ومن هذا المجموع ، كانت 75٪ من الشحنات عبارة عن منتجات هيدروليكية بقيمة 13.6 مليار دولار. كانت نسبة 25 ٪ المتبقية عبارة عن منتجات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، والتي شحنت ما قيمته 4.6 مليار دولار من البضائع.


انخفضت هذه الأرقام من 22 مليار دولار في الشحنات الأمريكية في عام 2019 ، منها 16.9 مليار دولار كانت منتجات هيدروليكية و 5.1 مليار دولار منتجات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، وفقًا لموجز الصناعة.


قال إريك لانكي ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لـ NFPA ، إن التخفيضات في عام 2020 في صادرات وشحنات منتجات الطاقة السائلة كانت نتيجة لوباء COVID.


قال لانكي: "بناءً على البيانات التي رأيناها ، فإن الانخفاضات في الصادرات والشحنات التي شوهدت في التقرير المحدث نتجت إلى حد كبير عن مشكلات متعلقة بالوباء ، مثل مشكلات سلسلة التوريد وعدم اليقين العام ، مما تسبب في حدوث تأخيرات في الإنتاج والشحنات والطلبات الدولية المحدودة ".


وقال إن NFPA والاقتصاديين الآخرين يتوقعون أن أسوأ فترات الانكماش المرتبطة بالوباء وراءنا.


"أحدث بيانات NFPA بالإضافة إلى معلومات من المتحدثين لدينا في الصناعة الحديثة& يوضح مؤتمر التوقعات الاقتصادية أن النمو متوقع بشكل عام حتى عام 2021 والانتقال إلى عام 2022.


الأثر الاقتصادي


قال موجز الصناعة ، كصناعة ، إن قوة السوائل لها تأثير المصب على الاقتصاد الأمريكي.


"تشمل الصناعات الرئيسية التي تعتمد على طاقة السوائل آلات البناء والآلات الزراعية والسيارات (بما في ذلك الشاحنات الخفيفة) والشاحنات من الفئة 4 إلى 8 (بما في ذلك الشاحنات المهنية) ومناولة المواد (بما في ذلك النقل) والآلات الصناعية وغيرها الكثير ،" التقرير قال.


استنادًا إلى أرقام عام 2019 ، أفاد موجز الصناعة أن 26٪ من مبيعات المواد الهيدروليكية كانت من سوق آلات البناء ، و 14٪ من الآلات الزراعية ، و 11٪ من أسواق السيارات بما في ذلك الشاحنات الخفيفة ، و 9٪ من أسواق مناولة المواد بما في ذلك النقل ، و 5٪ من أسواق النفط والغاز. مثلت تلك الأسواق الخمسة 65٪ من إجمالي مبيعات المنتجات الهيدروليكية في عام 2019.


كانت الأسواق الخمسة الأولى لمنتجات الهواء المضغوط في عام 2019 هي السيارات بما في ذلك الشاحنات الخفيفة ومعالجة الأغذية وآلات التعبئة والتغليف والمعدات الطبية وأشباه الموصلات. مثلت هذه الأسواق 32٪ من إجمالي مبيعات المنتجات الهوائية في عام 2019.


استنادًا إلى البيانات التي تم جمعها من قبل مكتب الإحصاء الأمريكي في عام 2019 ، قدّر موجز الصناعة أن الصناعات التي تستخدم منتجات الطاقة السائلة "توظف 847،634 شخصًا بكشوف رواتب سنوية لا تقل عن 60 مليار دولار."


"أرباب العمل المعتمدون على القوة المائعة هؤلاء يقيمون في جميع الولايات الأمريكية الخمسين تقريبًا. وقال التقرير إن الولايات العشر التي بها أكبر عدد من الموظفين هي ميتشجان وكاليفورنيا وأوهايو وتكساس وإلينوي وإنديانا وكنتاكي وبنسلفانيا وويسكونسن وأيوا.


قدر موجز الصناعة أن 744 شركة على الأقل تصنع مضخات طاقة السوائل ، والمحركات ، والصمامات ، والأسطوانات ، والمشغلات ، وتركيبات الخراطيم. توظف هذه الشركات 64936 شخصًا بكشوف رواتب سنوية لا تقل عن 4.4 مليار دولار ، وفقًا لموجز الصناعة.


وقال لانكي إن الأرقام تشير إلى أهمية القوة المتغيرة للاقتصاد العالمي.


قال: "إن لقوة السوائل تأثير كبير على العالم كما نعرفه ، سواء من الناحية الاقتصادية من جميع الصناعات التي تمسها ، ولكن أيضًا في التطبيقات المتنوعة لتكنولوجيا الطاقة الموائعة الموجودة في كل مكان من حولنا."


يوضح موجز الصناعة "أن الصناعة مرنة ومجهزة جيدًا للنمو والازدهار للانتقال إلى المستقبل" ، على حد قوله.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский فارسی فارسی Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski Српски Српски Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-stop solution for Pneumatic Cylinder Manufacturers​​​​​​​ solenoid valve and pneumatic fittings since 2013.

Language
NEWS
VR

Shipments, Exports Down in 2020 Due To Pandemic

2021/09/22

Shipments of U.S. fluid power products ended 2020 at $18.2 billion. Of that total, 75% of shipments were hydraulics products amounting to $13.6 billion. The remaining 25% were pneumatics products, which shipped $4.6 billion worth of goods.


Those figures were down from $22 billion in U.S. shipments in 2019, of which $16.9 billion were hydraulics products and $5.1 billion were pneumatics products, according to the Industry Brief.


The 2020 reductions in exports and shipments of fluid power products were the result of the COVID pandemic, NFPA president and CEO Eric Lanke told Fluid Power Journal.


“Based on the data we’ve seen,” Lanke said, “the drops in exports and shipments seen in the updated report were largely created by issues related to the pandemic, such as supply chain issues and general uncertainty, which caused delays in production and shipments and limited international orders.”


He said that NFPA and other economists expect that the worst of the pandemic-related downturns are behind us.


“The latest NFPA data as well as information from our speakers at the recent Industry & Economic Outlook Conference show that growth is expected overall through 2021 and moving into 2022,” Lanke said.


Economic impact


As an industry, fluid power has a downstream impact on the U.S. economy, the Industry Brief said.


“Key industries that depend on fluid power include construction machinery, agricultural machinery, automotive (including light trucks), class 4-8 trucks (including vocational trucks), material handling (including conveying), industrial machinery, and many more,” the report said.


Based on 2019 figures, the Industry Brief reported that 26% of hydraulics sales were from the construction machinery market, 14% were from agricultural machinery, 11% were from automotive markets including light trucks, 9% were from material handling markets including conveying, and 5% were from oil and gas markets. Those five markets represented 65% of all sales of hydraulics products in 2019.


The top five markets for pneumatics products in 2019 were automotive including light trucks, food processing, packaging machinery, medical equipment, and semiconductor. These markets represented 32% of all pneumatics products sales in 2019.


Based on data collected by the U.S. Census Bureau in 2019, the Industry Brief estimated that the industries that use fluid power products “employ 847,634 people with an annual payroll of at least $60 billion,” it said.


“These fluid power-dependent employers reside in nearly all 50 U.S. states. The ten states with the highest number of employees are Michigan, California, Ohio, Texas, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, and Iowa,” the report said.


The Industry Brief estimated that at least 744 companies manufacture fluid power pumps, motors, valves, cylinders, actuators, and hose fittings. Those companies employ 64,936 people with an annual payroll of at least $4.4 billion, according to the Industry Brief.


The figures point to fluid power’s significance to the global economy, Lanke said.


“Fluid power has a huge impact on the world as we know it,” he said, “both economically speaking from all of the industries that it touches, but also in the diverse applications of fluid power technology that are everywhere around us.”


The Industry Brief shows “that the industry is a resilient one that is well equipped to grow and thrive moving into the future,” he said.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский فارسی فارسی Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski Српски Српски Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry