حل شامل لـمصنعي اسطوانات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط صمام الملف اللولبي والتجهيزات الهوائية منذ عام 2013.

لغة
الهزاز الهوائي التوربيني
VR

ميزة:
1) نوع التوربينات الهوائية الهزاز
2) لا حاجة للتزييت فقط الهواء النظيف
3) ضوضاء منخفضة 60 ~ 75 ديسيبل
4) الحجم الصغير


وصف:
يتم الجمع بين نطاق عالي السرعة ولحظات عمل غريبة الأطوار في هذه الهزازات لإنتاج اهتزاز قوي. الجسم مصنوع من قسم الألمنيوم المطلي بالمينا المبثوق والمطلي بالصلب
تتيح الألواح الطرفية استخدام الهزاز في الصناعات الغذائية والدوائية. تتوافق هزازات توربينات GT مع لوائح الضوضاء الدولية الحالية في ظل مسابقات اختبار المصنع.

تصميم:
يتم إنتاج الاهتزاز من خلال قوة الطرد المركزي لحظات عدم الاتزان الإيجابية والسلبية في الدوار ، ويتم دعم الدوار على محمل كروي محمي متطابق ومُشحم مسبقًا ومُشحم مسبقًا
شحم طويل العمر يضمن حياة عمل طويلة. تم تصميم المجاري المائية الداخلية والخارجية للمحامل بحيث يمكن استبدال المحامل بسهولة باستخدام مفتاح ربط فقط. الألواح الطرفية مزودة بخيوط لليد اليمنى واليسرى وقفل ذاتي.



  


حول SmartSolu:

تأسست شركة NINGBO SMART PNEUMATIC CO LTD في عام 2013 ، وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصنيع المكونات الهوائية. بعد 10 سنوات من العمل الشاق ، تدين شركة Smart Pneumatic Co.، Ltd بثلاثة مصانع الآن ، وتشمل منتجاتنا الأسطوانات الهوائية وصمامات الملف اللولبي والتجهيزات وغيرها من الملحقات. لقد بعنا بضائعنا إلى أكثر من 25 دولة ولا تزال هذه الأرقام في ازدياد. شركة Smart Pneumatic Co.، Ltd لديها فريق محترف ، بعضهم لديه خبرة عملية في شركات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الكبيرة ، مثل FESTO China SMC China و China AIRTAC و China EMC وغيرها ، لذلك نحن على دراية بمنتجاتهم ونظام سلسلة التوريد الخاص بهم. والآن ، قمنا ببناء علاقات قوية للغاية مع شركات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الصينية الأخرى أيضًا ؛ يتمتع معظمهم بالخبرة ، وحتى بعضهم يقوم بتصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعلامات التجارية الهوائية الشهيرة الآن ، لذلك بغض النظر عن المنتجات التي صنعها مصنعنا أو مصنعنا الشريك ، ستكون جميع السلع عالية الجودة. يمكننا وسنحاول دائمًا أن نقدم لك حلًا ذكيًا لأنظمتك التلقائية. في المستقبل ، ستستمر Smart Pneumatic في اتباع المفهوم الأساسي "Always Smart Solution" لخدمة عملائنا ؛ سنفعل المزيد من المنتجات والابتكار في الخدمة ، ونخلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء ، ونرفع كفاءة إنتاجهم.


 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف جوجال
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский فارسی فارسی Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski Српски Српски Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-stop solution for Pneumatic Cylinder Manufacturers​​​​​​​ solenoid valve and pneumatic fittings since 2013.

Language
Turbine Pneumatic Vibrator
VR

Feature:
1)Turbine type pneumatic vibrator
2)No lubrication only clean air is required
3)Low noise 60~75dBA
4)Compact size


Description:
A high speed range and eccentric working moments are combined in these Vibrators to produce a powerful vibration. The body is made from an extruded stove enamelled aluminium section and the hard coated
End plates enables the vibrator to be used in the food and pharmaceutical industries. The GT-turbine vibrators comply to current international noise regulations under factory test contitions.

Design:
The vibration is produced by the centrifugalforce of the postive and negative unbalance moments in the rotor, the rotor is supported on two heavey duty, prelubricated, matched shielded ball bearings, A special
Long life grease ensures a long working life. The inner and outer raceways of the bearings are designed so that the bearings can be easily replace using only a pin-wrench. The end plates are fitted with right-andleft-hand threads and self-locking.



   


About SmartSolu:

NINGBO SMART PNEUMATIC CO LTD was established in 2013, is a high tech company specialized in pneumatic components manufacturing. After 10 years hard working, Smart Pneumatic Co., Ltd owed 3 factories now, and our products are including pneumatic cylinders, solenoid valves, fittings, and other accessory. We have sold our goods to more than 25 countries and that numbers are still increasing. Smart Pneumatic Co., Ltd have a professional team, some of them have working experience in big pneumatic companies, like FESTO China SMC China, China AIRTAC, China EMC and etc, so we are familiar with their products and their supplying chain system.  And right now, we have built very strong relationships with other Chinese pneumatic companies also; most of them have experience, and even some of them are doing OEM for famous pneumatic brands now, so not matter the products made by our own factory or our partner factory, all goods will be high quality. We can and we will always try to give you smart solution for your automatic systems. In the future,Smart Pneumatic will continue follow the core concept “Always Smart Solution” to serives our customers; we will do more products and service innovation ,create more value for customers, lift efficiency for their production.


 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
How We Do It Meet And Define Gogal
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский فارسی فارسی Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski Српски Српски Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English