حل شامل لـمصنعي اسطوانات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط صمام الملف اللولبي والتجهيزات الهوائية منذ عام 2013.

لغة
حالات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
تم تصنيع نظام الأسطوانة الهوائية هذا لعملاء ألمانيا ، والذي يشمل أسطوانة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، وصمام ملف لولبي ، وموصل ، وكاتم صوت ، وخرطوم PU.


التعليمات

1.إذا أردنا شراء بعض المنتجات المماثلة لـ FESTO أو SMC ، هل يمكنك توفيرها؟
نعم بالطبع. يتمتع بعض مهندسينا بخبرة في العمل في FESTO و SMC و Camozzi من قبل ، لذلك نحن على دراية بالمنتجات وسلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم ، ويمكننا توفير نفس المنتجات الوظيفية مثل منتجاتهم.
2.متى يمكنني الحصول على البضائع بعد السداد؟
عادة ، بالنسبة للأجزاء القياسية ، لدينا مخزون في معظم الوقت ؛ لذا فإن تاريخ التسليم سريع جدًا ؛ إن لم تكن الأجزاء القياسية ، يكون تاريخ التسليم حوالي 20-30 يومًا.
3.هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن مصنعون ، منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي الأسطوانة الهوائية ، صمام الملف اللولبي والتجهيزات ، البضائع الأخرى التي يتم شراؤها من المصنع الشريك.

مزايا

1. على دراية بمنتجات FESTO / SMC / CAMOZZI وسلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم.
2. حل وقفة واحدة للأتمتة الهوائية
3.18 شهر ضمان الجودة ، وبأسعار تنافسية.
4. أجزاء القياسية دائما في الأوراق المالية ، وسرعة التسليم.

حول SmartSolu

تأسست شركة NINGBO SMART PNEUMATIC CO LTD في عام 2013 ، وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصنيع المكونات الهوائية. بعد 10 سنوات من العمل الشاق ، تدين شركة Smart Pneumatic Co.، Ltd بثلاثة مصانع الآن ، وتشمل منتجاتنا الأسطوانات الهوائية وصمامات الملف اللولبي والتجهيزات وغيرها من الملحقات. لقد بعنا بضائعنا إلى أكثر من 25 دولة ولا تزال هذه الأرقام في ازدياد. شركة Smart Pneumatic Co.، Ltd لديها فريق محترف ، بعضهم لديه خبرة عملية في شركات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الكبيرة ، مثل FESTO China SMC China و China AIRTAC و China EMC وغيرها ، لذلك نحن على دراية بمنتجاتهم ونظام سلسلة التوريد الخاص بهم. والآن ، قمنا ببناء علاقات قوية للغاية مع شركات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الصينية الأخرى أيضًا ؛ يتمتع معظمهم بالخبرة ، وحتى بعضهم يقوم بتصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعلامات التجارية الهوائية الشهيرة الآن ، لذلك بغض النظر عن المنتجات التي صنعها مصنعنا أو مصنعنا الشريك ، ستكون جميع السلع عالية الجودة. يمكننا وسنحاول دائمًا أن نقدم لك حلًا ذكيًا لأنظمتك التلقائية. في المستقبل ، ستستمر Smart Pneumatic في اتباع المفهوم الأساسي "Always Smart Solution" لخدمة عملائنا ؛ سنفعل المزيد من المنتجات والابتكار في الخدمة ، ونخلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء ، ونرفع كفاءة إنتاجهم.
سمارت سولو سيتم اختباره للوفاء بالمعايير المنصوص عليها لمواد الديكور الداخلي ، ويتضمن بشكل أساسي عدة جوانب: انبعاث الفورمالديهايد في اللوح ، والمواد الضارة في المواد اللاصقة ، والمكونات السامة في الطلاء ، إلخ.

التعليمات

1.متى يمكنني الحصول على البضائع بعد السداد؟
عادة ، بالنسبة للأجزاء القياسية ، لدينا مخزون في معظم الوقت ؛ لذا فإن تاريخ التسليم سريع جدًا ؛ إن لم تكن الأجزاء القياسية ، يكون تاريخ التسليم حوالي 20-30 يومًا.
2. هل هناك أي موك لمنتجاتك؟
معظم منتجاتنا لا تحتوي على موك ، بعض الأجزاء الخاصة تحتاج إلى طلب عند الإيجار 200/300 قطعة ؛
3.إذا أردنا شراء بعض المنتجات المماثلة لـ FESTO أو SMC ، هل يمكنك توفيرها؟
نعم بالطبع. يتمتع بعض مهندسينا بخبرة في العمل في FESTO و SMC و Camozzi من قبل ، لذلك نحن على دراية بالمنتجات وسلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم ، ويمكننا توفير نفس المنتجات الوظيفية مثل منتجاتهم.

مزايا

1. أجزاء قياسية دائما في الأوراق المالية ، وسرعة التسليم.
2. حل وقفة واحدة للأتمتة الهوائية
3. على دراية بمنتجات FESTO / SMC / CAMOZZI وسلسلة التوريد الخاصة بهم.
4.18 شهر ضمان الجودة ، وبأسعار تنافسية.

حول SmartSolu

تأسست شركة NINGBO SMART PNEUMATIC CO LTD في عام 2013 ، وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصنيع المكونات الهوائية. بعد 10 سنوات من العمل الشاق ، تدين شركة Smart Pneumatic Co.، Ltd بثلاثة مصانع الآن ، وتشمل منتجاتنا الأسطوانات الهوائية وصمامات الملف اللولبي والتجهيزات وغيرها من الملحقات. لقد بعنا بضائعنا إلى أكثر من 25 دولة ولا تزال هذه الأرقام في ازدياد. شركة Smart Pneumatic Co.، Ltd لديها فريق محترف ، بعضهم لديه خبرة عملية في شركات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الكبيرة ، مثل FESTO China SMC China و China AIRTAC و China EMC وغيرها ، لذلك نحن على دراية بمنتجاتهم ونظام سلسلة التوريد الخاص بهم. والآن ، قمنا ببناء علاقات قوية للغاية مع شركات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الصينية الأخرى أيضًا ؛ يتمتع معظمهم بالخبرة ، وحتى بعضهم يقوم بتصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعلامات التجارية الهوائية الشهيرة الآن ، لذلك بغض النظر عن المنتجات التي صنعها مصنعنا أو مصنعنا الشريك ، ستكون جميع السلع عالية الجودة. يمكننا وسنحاول دائمًا أن نقدم لك حلًا ذكيًا لأنظمتك التلقائية. في المستقبل ، ستستمر Smart Pneumatic في اتباع المفهوم الأساسي "Always Smart Solution" لخدمة عملائنا ؛ سنفعل المزيد من المنتجات والابتكار في الخدمة ، ونخلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء ، ونرفع كفاءة إنتاجهم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2009
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    NINGBO CHINA
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    الموصلات والمحطات
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    PNEUMATIC CYLINDER, SOLENOID VALVE, PNEUMATIC FITTINGS
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    XIN ZHANG
  • عدد الموظفي
    16~100 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    2000,000USD
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة NINGBO SMART PNEUMATIC CO LTD في عام 2013 ، وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصنيع المكونات الهوائية.

بعد 10 سنوات من العمل الشاق ، تدين شركة Smart Pneumatic Co.، Ltd بثلاثة مصانع الآن ، وتشمل منتجاتنا الأسطوانات الهوائية وصمامات الملف اللولبي والتجهيزات وغيرها من الملحقات. لقد بعنا بضائعنا إلى أكثر من 25 دولة ولا تزال هذه الأرقام في ازدياد.

شركة Smart Pneumatic Co.، Ltd لديها فريق محترف ، بعضهم لديه خبرة عملية في شركات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الكبيرة ، مثل FESTO China SMC China و China AIRTAC و China EMC وغيرها ، لذلك نحن على دراية بمنتجاتهم ونظام سلسلة التوريد الخاص بهم. والآن ، قمنا ببناء علاقات قوية للغاية مع شركات تعمل بالهواء المضغوط الصينية الأخرى أيضًا ؛ يتمتع معظمهم بالخبرة ، وحتى بعضهم يقوم بتصنيع المعدات الأصلية للعلامات التجارية الهوائية الشهيرة الآن ، لذلك بغض النظر عن المنتجات التي صنعها مصنعنا أو مصنعنا الشريك ، ستكون جميع السلع عالية الجودة. يمكننا وسنحاول دائمًا أن نقدم لك حلًا ذكيًا لأنظمتك التلقائية.

في المستقبل ، ستستمر Smart Pneumatic في اتباع المفهوم الأساسي "Always Smart Solution" لخدمة عملائنا ؛ سنفعل المزيد من المنتجات والابتكار في الخدمة ، ونخلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء ، ونرفع كفاءة إنتاجهم.
شركة فيديو
الشهادات
م
بنفايات
SGS
SGS2
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
كيف نفعل ذلك تلبية وتعريف جوجال
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский فارسی فارسی Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski Српски Српски Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One-stop solution for Pneumatic Cylinder Manufacturers​​​​​​​ solenoid valve and pneumatic fittings since 2013.

Language
CASES
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
This Pneumatic Cylinder System is made for a Germany customer, which is including Pneumatic Cylinder,Solenoid Valve,Connector,Muffler and PU Hose.


FAQ

1.If we want to buy some products similar as FESTO or SMC, can you supply?
Yes, of course. Some of our engineers have experience working in FESTO, SMC, Camozzi before, so we are familiar with the products and their supplying chain, we can supply same function products as theirs.
2.When can I get the goods after payments?
Normally, for the standard parts, we have stock most of the time; so the delivery date is very fast; if not the standard parts, delivery date is about 20-30 days.
3.Are you manufacturer or trading company?
We are manufacturer, our main products are pneumatic cylinder, solenoid valve and fittings, other goods are buying from our partner factory.

Advantages

1.Familiar with FESTO/SMC/CAMOZZI products and their supplying chain.
2.One stop solution for pneumatic automation
3.18 Month Quality Assurance, competitive price.
4.Standard parts always in stock, fast delivery.

About SmartSolu

NINGBO SMART PNEUMATIC CO LTD was established in 2013, is a high tech company specialized in pneumatic components manufacturing. After 10 years hard working, Smart Pneumatic Co., Ltd owed 3 factories now, and our products are including pneumatic cylinders, solenoid valves, fittings, and other accessory. We have sold our goods to more than 25 countries and that numbers are still increasing. Smart Pneumatic Co., Ltd have a professional team, some of them have working experience in big pneumatic companies, like FESTO China SMC China, China AIRTAC, China EMC and etc, so we are familiar with their products and their supplying chain system.  And right now, we have built very strong relationships with other Chinese pneumatic companies also; most of them have experience, and even some of them are doing OEM for famous pneumatic brands now, so not matter the products made by our own factory or our partner factory, all goods will be high quality. We can and we will always try to give you smart solution for your automatic systems. In the future,Smart Pneumatic will continue follow the core concept “Always Smart Solution” to serives our customers; we will do more products and service innovation ,create more value for customers, lift efficiency for their production.
SmartSolu  will be tested to meet the standards stipulated for the interior decoration materials, mainly includes several aspects: formaldehyde emission in the board, harmful substances in the adhesives, toxic ingredients in the paint, etc.

FAQ

1.When can I get the goods after payments?
Normally, for the standard parts, we have stock most of the time; so the delivery date is very fast; if not the standard parts, delivery date is about 20-30 days.
2.Is there any MOQ for your products?
Most of our products have no MOQ, some special parts need to be order at lease 200/300pcs;
3.If we want to buy some products similar as FESTO or SMC, can you supply?
Yes, of course. Some of our engineers have experience working in FESTO, SMC, Camozzi before, so we are familiar with the products and their supplying chain, we can supply same function products as theirs.

Advantages

1.Standard parts always in stock, fast delivery.
2.One stop solution for pneumatic automation
3.Familiar with FESTO/SMC/CAMOZZI products and their supplying chain.
4.18 Month Quality Assurance, competitive price.

About SmartSolu

NINGBO SMART PNEUMATIC CO LTD was established in 2013, is a high tech company specialized in pneumatic components manufacturing. After 10 years hard working, Smart Pneumatic Co., Ltd owed 3 factories now, and our products are including pneumatic cylinders, solenoid valves, fittings, and other accessory. We have sold our goods to more than 25 countries and that numbers are still increasing. Smart Pneumatic Co., Ltd have a professional team, some of them have working experience in big pneumatic companies, like FESTO China SMC China, China AIRTAC, China EMC and etc, so we are familiar with their products and their supplying chain system.  And right now, we have built very strong relationships with other Chinese pneumatic companies also; most of them have experience, and even some of them are doing OEM for famous pneumatic brands now, so not matter the products made by our own factory or our partner factory, all goods will be high quality. We can and we will always try to give you smart solution for your automatic systems. In the future,Smart Pneumatic will continue follow the core concept “Always Smart Solution” to serives our customers; we will do more products and service innovation ,create more value for customers, lift efficiency for their production.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2009
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    NINGBO CHINA
  • Main Industry
    Connectors & Terminals
  • Main Products
    PNEUMATIC CYLINDER, SOLENOID VALVE, PNEUMATIC FITTINGS
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    XIN ZHANG
  • Total Employees
    16~100 people
  • Annual Output Value
    2000,000USD
  • Export Market
    European Union
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
NINGBO SMART PNEUMATIC CO LTD was established in 2013, is a high tech company specialized in pneumatic components manufacturing.

After 10 years hard working, Smart Pneumatic Co., Ltd owed 3 factories now, and our products are including pneumatic cylinders, solenoid valves, fittings, and other accessory. We have sold our goods to more than 25 countries and that numbers are still increasing.

Smart Pneumatic Co., Ltd have a professional team, some of them have working experience in big pneumatic companies, like FESTO China SMC China, China AIRTAC, China EMC and etc, so we are familiar with their products and their supplying chain system. And right now, we have built very strong relationships with other Chinese pneumatic companies also; most of them have experience, and even some of them are doing OEM for famous pneumatic brands now, so not matter the products made by our own factory or our partner factory, all goods will be high quality. We can and we will always try to give you smart solution for your automatic systems.

In the future,Smart Pneumatic will continue follow the core concept “Always Smart Solution” to serives our customers; we will do more products and service innovation ,create more value for customers, lift efficiency for their production.
Company Video
Certifications
CE
ROHS
SGS
SGS2
UDEM
Issue by:MD
YACETONG TESTING
Issue by:ROHS
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
How We Do It Meet And Define Gogal
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano Português Português русский русский فارسی فارسی Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski Српски Српски Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry